To Access our District Directory please click below:
 
 
CLERGY
 
DISTRICT CHURCHES
 
 
DISTRICT LEADERSHIP
 

District Executive Leadership Team Dr. Leah Hidde-Gregory (District Superintendent) (254) 776-8740 Email: leahhidde-gregory@ctcumc.org Barbara Sullivan (District Lay Leader) Phone: (254) 640-2066 Email: barbaradiann@earthlink.net Shane Hawkins (Assoc. District Lay Leader) Phone: (254) 749-5876 Email: shanehawkins1280@hotmail.com Edie Snider (UMW President) Phone: (254) 486-2902 Email: snider1248@gmail.com EW Burdette (UMM President) Phone:(254) 716-4538 Email: grandpadub@hot.rr.com Rev. Thomas Q. Robbins- Phone: (903) 599-3080 Email: Lakeside_umc@yahoo.com

Larry Ketcham (Lay Servant Leadership) Phone: (817) 357-0244 Email: lketcham@digitex.net
Rev. Carol Roberts Phone: (817) 307-5747 Email: carol_roberts2011@sbcglobal.net Rev. Bob Rainey Phone: (254) 479-0241 Email: bobrainey@sbcglobal.net Maurine Day Phone: (254) 747-1910 Email: imday@nctv.com
 
 
 
District Committee on Ordained Ministry
Rev. Steven Bell – (817) 991-3563 Email:  sbell@fumccorsicana.org
Rev. Danny Niedecken – (817) 964-8651 Email: dniedecken@att.net Rev. Bryan Patrick – (817) 659-8822 Email: jbryanpatrick@gmail.com Rev. Carol Roberts – (817) 307-5747 Email: carol_roberts2011@sbcglobal.net
Rev. Vivian Campbell—(254) 486-2148 Email: vivicampbell@windstream.net Teri Read – (254) 716-3815 Email: teacup@flash.net Rev. Cynthia Moss – (972) 965-8139 Rev. Lori Cotton – (817) 449-3922 Email: loricotton99@yahoo.com
Rev. Meredith Bell – (817) 991-3543 Email: the_bells@me.com Brenda Speer – (903) 851-3787 Email: bgspeer@gmail.com Kathy Campbell – (903) 872-1565 Email: klcampbell53@gmail.com James Gwaltney – (254) 707-1175 Email: james.gwaltney@att.net Rev. Bob Rainey – (254) 479-0241 Email: bobrainey@sbcglobal.net Rev. Tim Jarrell – (817) 726-1000 Email: jtimothyj@sbcglobal.net

Dr. Shirley Richardson—(512) 470-0850 Email: txcommiss1@yahoo.com Rev. Brad Slaten—(512) 868-7459 Email: brad.slaten@gmail.com Rev. Todd Pick—(914) 733-2946 Email: pastortoddpick@gmail.com   Conference Lay Representative to the Core Team Dan Cochran – (254) 732-4586 Email: dan.cochran@mac.com   Conference Nominations & Leadership Development Team Clergy: Rev. Jane Woodward – (254) 836-1107 Email: pastor@chinaspringumc.com Lay: Vicki Hidde – (918) 237-7155 Email: Vicki.hidde@resume-source.com

 
Conference Archives & History Team Clergy: Rev. Robyn Young – (254) 290-6888 Email: fumccrawfordpastor@gmail.com Lay: Johnee Little – (254) 702-4683 Email: deltdad40@yahoo.com
 
District Lay Leader : Barbara Sullivan- (254) 640– 2066 Email: barbaradiann@earthlink.net Associate District Lay Leader:  Shane Hawkins – (254) 749-5876 Email: shanehawkins1280@hotmail.com

Lay Servant Leader: Larry Ketcham – (817) 357-0244 Email: lketcham@digitex.net District Trustees

Class of 2019 Edward McElyea – (254) 399-0255 Email: edwardinvestigations@gmail.com
Class of 2020 Rev. Lori Cotton – (254) 366-1097 Email: loricotton99@yahoo.com
Class of 2021 Rev. Bryan Patrick – (817) 659-8822 Email: jbryanpatrick@gmail.com
 

District Board of Church Location & Building Class of 2019

Rev. Steve Moss – (214) 803– 3609 Email: danielh@fumcmeridiantx.org Jamie Siddons – (254) 337-0217 Email: Jamie@juliesiddons.com
Rev. Mary Gean Cope – (972) 816-9143 Email: revmgc@sbcglobal.net
 
Class of 2020
Rev. Allen Goss – (254) 775-4731 Email: allengoss223@gmail.com Tom Duckworth – (254) 722-3648 Email: etomduck@gmail.com
Rev. Jennifer Pick- (914) 733-2947 Email: jennpick@hotmail.com
 

Class of 2021 

Mike Hall – (254) 723-8066 Email: mike@michaelhallappraisals.com  
Larry Ketcham – (817) 357-0244 Email: lketcham@digitex.net
Rev. Aryn Mojica – (903) 931-2252 Email: aggiearyn2005@yahoo.com

 
District Committee on Superintendency
 
Barbara Sullivan (District Lay Leader) Phone: (254) 640-2066 Email: barbaradiann@earthlink.net
 
Class of 2019
Rev. Steven Bell – (817) 991-3563  Email: sbell@fumccorsicana.org
Phyllis Hubbard- (254) 723-4979 Email: Hubbard@grandecom.net
Rev. Todd Pick- (914) 733-2946 Email: pastortoddpick@gmail.com
 
Class of 2020
Maurine Day (254) 747- 1910 Email: imday@nctv.com Larry Ketcham- (817) 357-0244 Email: lketcham@digitex.net
Rev. Steve Nance (Chairman)- (254) 729-5139 Email: preachersteve@groesbeckfumc.org
Chuck Freeto – (254) 729-5139 Email: natesmomanddad@yahoo.com
 
Class of 2021

Rev.Alphie Wines – (817) 343-0844 Email: alphonetta_wines@yahoo.com
Rev. Brandon Frenzel – (254) 749-0527 Email: bfrenzel@fumcwaco.org
Marilyn Buhholz – (254) 889-3081 Email: 1marilynbuhholz@gmail.com