To Access our District Directory please click below:
 
 
CLERGY
 
DISTRICT CHURCHES
 
DISTRICT LEADERSHIP
 
Conference Lay Representative: Barbara Sullivan- (254) 640– 2066, barbaradiann@earthlink.net
 
Conference Nominations & Leadership Development Team
Clergy: Rev. Brandon Frenzel – (254) 749-0527, brandon@firstwaco.com; Lay: Vicki Hidde – (918) 237-7155, Vicki.hidde@resume-source.com

Conference Lay Servant Ministry Team: Larry Ketcham – (817) 357-0244, lketcham@digitex.net

Conference Archives & History Team
Clergy: Rev. Robyn Young – (254) 290-6888, fumccrawfordpastor@gmail.com, Lay: Johnee Little – (254) 702-4683, deltdad40@yahoo.com

District Lay Leader: Barbara Sullivan- (254) 640– 2066, barbaradiann@earthlink.net

Associate District Lay Leader: Shane Hawkins – (254) 749-5876, shanehawkins1280@hotmail.com

District Trustees
Class of 2020
Rev. Cynthia Moss – (972) 965-8139, cyn.s.moss@gmail.com
Class of 2021
Rev. Bryan Patrick – (817) 659-8822, jbryanpatrick@gmail.com
Class of 2022
Susan Warren – (760) 985-8020, suwarren118@gmail.com

District Board of Church Location & Building
Class of 2020
Rev. Allen Goss – (254) 775-4731, allengoss223@gmail.com; Tom Duckworth – (254) 722-3648, etomduck@gmail.com;
Rev. Jennifer Pick- (914) 733-2947, jennpick@hotmail.com
Class of 2021
Mike Hall – (254) 723-8066, mike@michaelhallappraisals.com; Larry Ketcham – (817) 357-0244, lketcham@digitex.net;
Rev. Aryn Mojica – (903) 931-2252, aggiearyn2005@yahoo.com
Class of 2022
Rev. Steve Moss – (214) 803-3609, revsmoss@gmail.com; Rev. Steve Nance – (254) 729-5139, preachersteve@groesbeckfumc.org;
Stacey Hall – (254) 744-2738, Stacey.hall9515@gmail.com

District Committee on Superintendency
Barbara Sullivan (District Lay Leader) – (254) 640-2066, barbaradiann@earthlink.net
Class of 2020
Rev. Steve Nance (Chair)- (254) 729-5139, preachersteve@groesbeckfumc.org; Rev. Maurine Day – (254) 747- 1910, imday@nctv.com;
Larry Ketcham – (817) 357-0244, lketcham@digitex.net; Chuck Freeto- (254) 729-5139, natesmomanddad@yahoo.com
Class of 2021
Rev. Alphie Wines – (817) 343-0844, alphonetta_wines@yahoo.com; Rev. Brandon Frenzel – (254) 749-0527, brandon@firstwaco.com
Marilyn Buchholz – (254) 889-3081,1marilynbuchholz@gmail.com
Class of 2022
Rev. Ryan Barnett – (254) 292-3181, ryan@firstwaco.com; Rev. Mary Gean Cope – (972) 816-9143, revmgc@icloud.com
Rev. Gabe Dominguez – (254) 366-3081, rdumcpastor@gmail.com

District Executive Leadership Team
Rev. Leah Hidde-Gregory (District Superintendent) – (254) 776-8740, leahhidde-gregory@ctcumc.org;
Barbara Sullivan (District Lay Leader) – (254) 640-2066, barbaradiann@earthlink.net;
Shane Hawkins (Assoc. District Lay Leader)(254) 749-5876, shanehawkins1280@hotmail.com;
Edie Snider (UMW President) – (254) 486-2902, snider1248@gmail.com; EW Burdette (UMM President) – (254) 716-4538, grandpadub@hot.rr.com;
Rev. Allen Goss – (254) 775-4731, allengoss223@gmail.com; Larry Ketcham (Lay Servant Leadership) – (817) 357-0244, lketcham@digitex.net;
Shawna Furman – 254-705-1709, children@woodwayfumc.org; Rev. Bob Rainey – (254) 479-0241, brainey@cumcwaco.com;
Rev. Maurine Day – (254) 747-1910, imday@nctv.com; Rev. Hayley House, (817) 558-2781, hayley@firstwaco.com

District Committee on Ordained Ministry
Rev. Steven Bell (Chair) – (817) 991-3563 sbell@fumccorsicana.org; Rev. Meredith Bell – (817) 991-3543, the_bells@me.com;
Rev. Danny Niedecken – (817) 964-8651, dniedecken@att.net; Rev. Bryan Patrick – (817) 659-8822, jbryanpatrick@gmail.com;
Teri Read- (254) 716-3815, teacup@flash.net; Rev. Cynthia Moss – (972) 965-8139, cyn.s.moss@gmail.com;
Rev. Alison Zollinger – (214) 926-7941, alijinks81@hotmail.com; Wilma Dunbar – (254) 294-8913, wjbdunbar@gmail.com;
Rev. Amy Anderson – (903) 390-8121, pastor_amyanderson@yahoo.com; James Gwaltney – (254) 707-1175, james.gwaltney@att.net
Rev. Bob Rainey – (254) 479-0241, brainey@cumcwaco.com; Rev. Tim Jarrell – (817) 726-1000, jtimothyj@sbcglobal.net;
Dr. Shirley Richardson – (512) 470-0850, txcommiss1@yahoo.com; Rev. Brad Slaten – (512) 868-7459, brad.slaten@gmail.com;
Rev. Todd Pick – (914) 733-2946, pastortoddpick@gmail.com; Brenda Speer – (903) 851-3787, bgspeer@gmail.com
 
Local Pastor Liaison
Rev. Amy Anderson – (903) 390-8121
Email: pastor_amyanderson@yahoo.com